Duke Deuce Net WorthDuke Deuce Net Worth

What is Duke Deuce Net Worth in 2024 by Forbes? Here the most Reliable blog for Celebrity Net Worth, presents you with everything you want to know about Duke Deuce, This page will put a light upon the Duke Deuce bio, wiki, age, birthday, family details, affairs, controversies, caste, height, weight, rumors, lesser-known facts, and more.

And answer all your questions like: how old is he? How tall is he? Is he still alive? Where is he in 2024? How old is he? Is he single, married, or divorced? How many awards has he won? How to get in touch with him? How much is his latest car and house? Who signed him? How many cars does he have? Which song is Duke Deuce first song? What is Duke Deuce Net worth in 2024, according to Forbes? And more answers to all your unanswered questions with lots of interesting facts you will never want to miss about him.

NameDuke Deuce
Net Worth$800K
Date of birthMay 1, 1992
Place of birthMemphis, United States
Height5’11” or 180
Weight85 kg (187 pounds)
Last Updated2024

Who is Duke Deuce?

Patavious Lashun Isom popularly, and Professionally known by his stage name “Duke Deuce” is one of the most talented, and successful American rappers. Currently signed to Quality Control Music, he is best known for his song “Crunk Ain’t Dead”, which received a remix with fellow Memphis rappers Juicy J (who also produced the song) and Project Pat, as well as Lil Jon. He released his debut studio album, Duke Nukem, on February 26, 2021, which debuted at number three on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. His net worth is currently estimated to be $800K as of the 2024 update.

Duke Deuce Net Worth & Career


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 6-17-22 (@dukedeuce)

Isom, alias Duke Deuce, was born in Memphis, Tennessee, on May 1, 1992. His father was a record producer, thus he had a musical foundation from a young age. He didn’t take music seriously till he was 19 years old. Three 6 Mafia, Project Pat, and Migos are among the musicians whose music he usually listens to.

Isom sprang to prominence with his hit “Yeh,” but his track “Crunk Ain’t Dead,” which was remixed by Lil Jon, Juicy J, and Project Pat, garnered him even more attention.

The song was later released as the lead single from Memphis Massacre 2, his third mixtape, which was released on February 19, 2020.

Duke Nukem, Isom’s debut studio album, debuted at number three on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart on February 26, 2021.

He had a tremendous year in 2019, with the release of his smash single “Yeh.” In just six months, Ayoza’s song video racked up over 5.5 million views on YouTube. The song has also been streamed millions of times on platforms such as Spotify and SoundCloud.

After that, Deuce collaborated with ATM Richbaby on the tune “Freaky Lil Bih.” To date, the film has received a whopping 24 million views on YouTube. He released his new single “Grab A…” featuring Tay Keith on August 21. It was also a huge hit, with millions of views.

“Crunk Ain’t Dead,” “Ya Heard Me,” and “Crunk Ain’t Dead MOB” feat. Lil Yachty is among his most recent releases. Artists such as Chance the Rapper, Cardi B, Maxo Kream, and Offset have praised his music.

Biography of Duke Deuce

Patavious Lashun Isom popularly known as “Duke Deuce” was born on May 1, 1992, in Memphis, US. A multifaceted rapper adept at fronting trap-styled productions and upholding the legacy of crunk, Duke Deuce is on the roster of Quality Control Music, the label for which he recorded Memphis Massacre (2018) and Memphis Massacre 2 (2020). Between those two mixtapes, the Memphis native was showcased throughout QC’s Top Five album Control the Streets, Vol. 2. In 2021, he signed to Motown while remaining with Quality Control, and released the studio album Duke Nukem.

The son of producer/rapper MaddHouz Ent. CEO Duke Nitty, Duke Deuce (born Patavious Isom) grew up around music and even slept in a room that doubled as a recording studio. He made a name for himself in his twenties with “Whole Lotta.

When Atlanta-based dancer SheLovesMeechie used the track in one of her videos, it consequently reached Migos’ Offset, which led to a deal with Quality Control Music. Duke Deuce’s first QC mixtape, Memphis Massacre, was out by the end of 2018 and featured “Whole Lotta,” in addition to guest appearances from Offset and Memphis legend Project Pat. The rapper’s climb continued in 2019 with several lead and supporting spots on QC’s number three Billboard 200 entry Control the Streets, Vol. 2 compilation and the solo single “Crunk Ain’t Dead.

Memphis Massacre 2 arrived in February 2020 with Project Pat and Lil Jon present on a new version of “Crunk Ain’t Dead.” After signing a Motown deal, he returned in February 2021 with the full-length Duke Nukem, which featured appearances by A$AP Ferg, Young Dolph, and Foogiano, among others. His net worth is currently estimated to be $800K as of the 2024 update.

How much is Duke Deuce Net Worth in 2024 by Forbes?

According to our research Networth202.com, we found out that the famous Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter “Duke Deucy” has an estimated net worth of $800K as of the 2024 update.

How did Duke Deuce Make his money?

The famous American rapper is known professionally as “Duke Deucy” has multiple sources of income that enable him to skyrocket to over $800K as of the 2024 update.

He makes most of his money from his professional career (as a rapper, and record sales, show performance, brand promotions, brand ambassadorship, and gifts from fans), and his other businesses.

Duke Deuce Height and Measurement

In terms of height and weight, the 29-year-old rapper from Tennessee measures 5’11” or 180 cm tall and carries 85 kg (187 pounds). Unfortunately, we don’t have his chest, arms, or waist measurements right now. The hue of his hair and eyes are both black as well.

  Ace hood Net Worth

Is he alive or dead?

According to our research Networth202.com, he is still alive as of the 2024 update

List Of All  Duke Deucy Albums

  • Duke Nukem – 2021
  • Memphis Massacre 2 – 2020
  • Memphis Massacre – 2018

List Of  All Duke Deucy Songs

  • Crunk Ain’t Dead
  • SPIN
  • ARMY
  • WTF!
  • I Ain’t Worried Bout It
  • Running Out Of Love
  • Duke Nukem Freestyle
  • Falling Off
  • Fat Mac
  • Yeh
  • BHZ
  • Step Back
  • Unload
  • GRRR
  • KIRK
  • Get Crunk or Get Stomped Freestyle
  • BUSY
  • Hits
  • MOVE
  • Ya Heard Me
  • Grab a…
  • Feel Like It

 Watch his recent interview 


  • He was born on May 1, 1992, in Memphis, United States. 
  • His real name is “Patavious Lashun Isom”
  • His net worth is currently estimated to be $800K as of the 2024 update.
  • He currently has over 768K followers on Instagram, and 35K Followers on Twitter.
  • Duke Deuce belongs to Quality Control Music and Motown Record labels

If you notice any mistake or update about “Duke Deuce Net Worth”. please comment below or get to us through our Contact Us page.

  Collin Morikawa Net Worth

Thanks for reading ❤️ “Duke Deuce Net Worth”. 

By Theflash

A publisher and lover of nature

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *